Reviews/Testimonials

    11/30/2016

    Jim is a honest, genuine individual. He is always professional as well as very knowledgeable in his field. He helped me find a rental, which turned out very well. He as since gone the extra mile(s) in helping me get my credit back on track. This was extra and he has never asked for anything in  return.

    03/02/2018

    I was thrilled to work with Jessica, not only was she very professional and knowledgeable but also patient as im a very picky person both in price and preperties. Also, her deals were aggressive in my favor. Great first time experience! 5 stars would definitely go back when I need to sell or buy  again

    02/08/2018

    If your reading this review your probably searching for the perfect Relator! Well let me tell you about Yessica . I was recommended to her by a friend of mines, at first I was very hesitant since I wanted to find the perfect Relator but after talking to her she made me feel confident and special.  Her professionalism, skills, expertise and communication skills is what made me choose her to represent me. Not only did she find the prefect home for me and my family but she went above and beyond my expectations . She was able to close in just 2 weeks !!! She made my experience as a first time home owner very easy and stress free . If your looking for the best Relator contact Yessica you won’t regret it !!

    05/31/2017

    Stop looking for a realtor and call John Karam! John helped me find my first home; he is an incredibly talented and kind man who goes out of his way to make sure that you are taken care of and satisfied. His many years of experience make a huge difference. I cannot recommend John highly enough- he  is the best.

     

    11/30/2016

    Jim was wonderful. Everything was handled in a timely manner. He is very professional. I appreciated that he checked with us after the move in and made sure everything was to our family liking.

    11/30/2016

    I am a Medically Retired Disabled U. S. Navy Veteran & Jim Wheeler & all of his staff did everything they could to help me with both the purchase of my new Condo, including finding me a Contractor that works with him to fix up & repair my Condo to make it livable & nice & clean. Charles McKinney

    01/10/2018

    Yessica was so key to getting the house of our dreams. We’ve previously had a realtor before her, and were completely displeased in every aspect about that realtor. We were fortunate enough to have ran into Yessica shortly after and was almost a complete 180 from what we were used to. She showed  so much patience when we went to go visit our what seemed to be 30 or so houses; not once did it seem like she felt as if she was annoyed or displeased about us not liking a house (we are very picky people). We probably went through 4 different cities, and she was more than happy to give us lists and touring us through all of them. I can’t speak more about her being available and responsive; the moment we sent her a text or call, a response was sent right back. I know this girl fought for our house too; the company that we were buying from were no pushovers, it was quite a fight between them, Yessica and our loan officer. Thankfully, things went our way! At the end of it all, she gave the best care package when the deal was closed! Bottom line, there’s nothing i can think of that could of made our experience better, she’s the real deal!

    01/08/2018

    I just have to say that Yessica made my first home buying experience smoother than I expected and far less TERRIFYING! She found a home of the size I wanted in a great neighborhood all inside of my budget. Any question I had regarding paperwork, the appraisal, closing cost negotiation, home repair  costs, etc..she answered quickly and accurately even on the weekends or throughout holidays. I’m very thankful to have worked with someone who is fluently bilingual and isn’t just doing her job but does the extra thing to make the incredibly giant leap of purchasing a home just a small step.

    11/29/2016

    Jim Wheeler did a amazing job finding the right home for my wife and I. Once he zeroed in on what our preferences were he delivered some great choices. Finding homes with our must haves and our strict budget was a tough tast. He sacrificed several long weekends with a smile in his face. If  and/or when we are in the market again we will certainly call Mr Wheeler for selling and purchasing of our homes. Rich & Barb Overton

    11/29/2016

    I would highly recommend Jim as your realtor. He was very helpful from every step of the process of buying a home from the beginning to the end. This was extremely helpful considering we were first time home buyers. He made us feel comfortable while searching for a home knowing he had our best  interest first. We would definitely work with Jim again should we choose to buy another home and would recommend him to anyone who wants a realtor who is professional and friendly.